3359c624df-min.jpg

About National Center of accreditation

National Center of Accreditation (NCA) is a sole National Accreditation Body for conformity assessment defined by the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan (Resolution of the Government of RK ‘On Definition of Accreditation Body’ d.d. August 27, 2008, No.773).

NCA carries out its activities in accordance with the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan d.d. July 5, 2008, ‘On Accreditation in the field of conformity assessment’, Standard of ST  RK ISO/IEC 17011-2006 ‘Conformity assessment – General requirements for accreditation bodies accrediting conformity assessment bodies.’, and other regulatory legal acts of RK, as well as the requirements of International Accreditation Organizations. 

International organizations on accreditation
1          477c15106a77af3892a4ac1a56bbe0b5.png

Since 2010 – National Center of Accreditation is full member of International Laboratory Accreditation Cooperation (ILAC) and signature to the ILAC Mutual Recognition Arrangement (MRA) on testing and calibration laboratories accreditation (ISO/IEC 17025).

ILAC MRA  Agreement  download

2     ee965d958e013669fd4265419c24c84f.png

Since 2013 – National Center of Accreditation is full member of International Accreditation Forum (IAF) and signature to the IAF Multilateral Recognition Arrangement (MLA) on product certification bodies accreditation (ISO/IEC 17065).

IAF MLA Agreement  2013 download

Since 2017 – National Center of Accreditation is signature to the IAF Multilateral Recognition Arrangement (MLA) on management system certifications bodies accreditation (ISO/IEC 17021 (9001). 

IAF MLA Agreement  2017 download



Regional organizations on accreditatio
 487b7a3d54bcc3e8a5466aa50e8803fa.png

Since 2012 – National Center of Accreditation is full member of Pacific Accreditation Cooperation (PAC) and signature to the PAC Multilateral Recognition Arrangement (MLA) on product certification bodies accreditation (ISO/IEC17065).

PAC MLA multilateral recognition arrangement  2012   download

Since 2017 – National Center of Accreditation is signature to the PAC Multilateral Recognition Arrangement (MLA) on management system certifications bodies accreditation (ISO/IEC 17021 (9001)) and on Personnel certification bodies accreditation (ISO/IEC 17024).

PAC MLA multilateral recognition arrangement   2017   download 

       b915d48579659ffdc1deecf2d75ae4b8.png 

Since 2017 – National Center of Accreditation is full member of Asia - Pacific Laboratory Accreditation Cooperation (APLAC) and signature to the APLAC Mutual Recognition Arrangement (MRA) on testing and calibration laboratories accreditation (ISO/IEC 17025).      

APLAC mutual recognition arrangement  download

44ba2da4e1-min.jpg

О Национальном центре аккредитации

Национальный центр аккредитации (НЦА) - единственный национальный орган по аккредитации в области оценки соответствия, определенным Правительством Республики Казахстан (постановление Правительства РК «Об определении органа по аккредитации» от 27августа 2008 года № 773).
НЦА осуществляет свою деятельность  в соответствии с:

  1. Законом Республики Казахстан от 5 июля 2008 года «Об аккредитации в области оценки соответствия»,
  2. Стандартом ИСО/МЭК 17011-2006 «Органы, осуществляющие оценку и аккредитацию органов по оценке соответствия. Основные требования», 
  3. Нормативными правовыми актами РК в области аккредитации оценки соответствия и также требованиями международных организаций по аккредитации.

Международные организации по аккредитации
1          477c15106a77af3892a4ac1a56bbe0b5.png

С 2010 года – Национальный центр аккредитации является  полноправным членом Международного сотрудничества по аккредитации лабораторий ILAC и подписантом Соглашения о взаимном признании ILAC MRA по аккредитации испытательных и калибровочных лабораторий (ISO/IEC 17025).

Соглашение ILAC MRA  Скачать

2     ee965d958e013669fd4265419c24c84f.png

С 2013 года – Национальный центр аккредитации является  полноправным членом Международного форума по аккредитации IAF и подписантом Соглашения о многостороннем признании IAF MLA по аккредитации органов по сертификации продукции (ISO/IEC 17065).

Соглашение IAF MLA  2013 год. Скачать

С 2017 года – Национальный центр аккредитации является подписантом Соглашения о многостороннем признании IAF MLA по аккредитации органов по сертификации системы менеджмента (ISO/IEC 17021 (9001)). 

Соглашение IAF MLA  2017 год. Скачать



Региональные организации по аккредитации
 487b7a3d54bcc3e8a5466aa50e8803fa.png

С 2012 года – Национальный центр аккредитации является  полноправным членом Тихоокеанского  сотрудничества по аккредитации PAC и подписантом Соглашения о многостороннем признании PAC MLA по аккредитации органов по сертификации продукции (ISO/IEC17065).

Соглашения о многостороннем признании PAC MLA  2012 год   Скачать

С 2017 года – Национальный центр аккредитации является подписантом Соглашения о многостороннем признании PAC MLA по аккредитации органов по сертификации системы менеджмента (ISO/IEC 17021 (9001) и по аккредитации органов по сертификации персонала (ISO/IEC 17024).

Соглашения о многостороннем признании PAC MLA 2017 год   Скачать 

       b915d48579659ffdc1deecf2d75ae4b8.png 

С 2017 года – Национальный центр аккредитации является  полноправным членом Азиатско - Тихоокеанского сотрудничества по аккредитации лабораторий APLAC и подписантом Соглашения о взаимном признании APLAC MRA по аккредитации испытательных и калибровочных лабораторий (ISO/IEC 17025).  

Соглашения о взаимном признании APLAC MRA  Скачать